Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

The entire staff at DeNooyer Marshall was great to work with and made it a very smooth transaction. Van did a great job moving things along and getting the deal done remotely so it was easy to wrap things up when I arrived. They gave fair value for my trade and the new truck looked great when I left. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

Amazing staff and great people. Always feel like I can trust them, which isn’t true of a a lot of dealerships. Worked with David Russell and he was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

WOWOWOWOW! Driving from Indiana back to Lansing, MI my wheel began to make a horrible noise. This wonderful dealership got me in to get service support. The team took time to investigate and take it for a drive on multiple surfaces. After spending almost an hour on it, they were unable to repeat the noise. They sent me on my way with well wishes and smiles. No charge! Thank you to all who helped me this week!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Always great service. Kortney is the best!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Brought my car in for a oil change and a tire rotation. While I was there Mike who was up front had come back with some information on my car that needed to be fixed. The blower motor had been invaded with squirrels. Had that fixed and while the technicians were looking they happened to see a leak between the coolant and the transmission. Every time there was something that I needed to know Mike was there explaining it to me and tell me what needed to be done. Fantastic job Mike.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

NO pressure salesmen....very important to me. I have leased for the past 20 plus yrs. I've always had suv's until now....yep, I leased a 2024 Colorado Z71 Black! Almost everyone asked me WHY? I've wanted one ever since Chevrolet bought them back and I love her ...Yes, I named her...Betty! Everyone at the dealership was awesome! So with all that being said....Thanks Tim and Dave

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2024

From the first phone call to the communication to the end of the transaction all positive and seamless David and Paul were great Appreciate the honest communication more than anything

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience buying my new car. Both Dave and Ray were awesome and everyone else that I came in contact with were very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Everyone was friendly and I was in and out within an hour

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Laura was very helpful, she wasn’t pushy at all with me. Any questions I had she answered them and if she didn’t know the answer she found it out right away for me. I would 100% recommend her to to anyone that is looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Work performed a head of schedule.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had the BEST experience from start to finish at DeNooyer Chevrolet Marshall. Ray is absolutely AMAZING! No other dealership’s customers service comes anywhere near the great customer service provided by Ray and Dave. I am officially a Chevy girl now.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

The prompt service and courtesy of their salesman. Their attention to detail and and willingness to work with this customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

The team at DeNooyer Chevrolet Marshall is awesome! Everyone is always friendly and I'm greeted with a smiling face. They take the time to make sure you have a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Laurie was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

We couldn't be happier with our new Chevy Blazer, but this post is not about that, it's about our satisfaction with this dealership! Our first time being their customers and the transaction was easy. Laurie McClean is a wonderful, down to earth sales person who kept all our wants and needs front and center. She was with us through the whole process and how she remembers all the features and how to use them on all these new vehicles is beyond us. But she does it with ease and professionalism. Very much appreciated! Then there's Ray Hernandez, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Coming back from Indiana I picked up a screw in my work van tire. Stopped in to see if they could help me out. They got me right in and fixed. If I could give them ten stars I would.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Laurie was amazing! She kept me informed every step of the way on the progress of my TrailBlazer. If your looking to buy a new car, I highly recommend her she is very knowledgeable and so nice and pleasant to work with. My experience buying my vehicle was stress free and I love my car! Ray was so nice and explained everything about the financing of my car in terms I could understand! He is very personable too He made the whole process of purchasing my vehicle a pleasure Thank you again Ray Hernandez and Laurie Mclean!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Highly recommended great service. Couldn't of had a better experience. Thank you for all your help Laurie.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I had such a wonderful experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet with Laurie and Ryan! What a great dealership to work with! I highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Fast service polite attitude helpful and informative information from the mechanic

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very easy to purchase a vehicle with them. They were straight toward and great workers! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

friendly and efficient! Communication was key and they let me know step by step what was going on!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet of Marshall provided outstanding service to my 2023 Traverse once again. Kortney was fantastic start to finish per usual and she even "politely" listened to a couple of my stories LOL. DeNooyer Chevrolet+ Kortney and the Detroit Lions are the BEST two teams to not play in Sunday's Superbowl. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I have always had the best service here over the 30 years I have been a customer

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Laurie was a dream to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Thank you Laurie! It was a great experience working with you and your team. Thank you for being conscious of our ti.e. It was a great job on your guys part. We will purchase future vehicles from Denooyer Marshall.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very enjoyable experience at DeNooyer chevy in Marshall Michigan. Got a good deal on the used car I purchased. I would definitely use this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

This was our second purchase from Laurie. Always a smooth transaction. And Ray is a financial guru!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

They did fine, I was told 45 minutes. It took a little over an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I was on a trip from North Dakota and had some vehicle issues. Service engine light came on the day before I was supposed to make the 1000 mile trip back to ND. DeNooyer in Marshall was the only GM dealer in the area that was able to get me in to see their diesel tech. I was born and raised here so I was no stranger to the dealership, but never had any service done. They are fantastic. They found the issue, had someone get the needed part from another dealership and got me back on the road within the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Loved working with Laurie.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Laurie and Ray from DeNooyer Chevrolet in Marshall were so wonderful to work with for the purchase of our new 2024 Trailblazer. We came in the middle of the deep freeze. Laurie cleaned off 2 cars for us to test drive and with not one complaint. We were only planning to test drive to get our thoughts about what vehicle we may want to look at. We decided to return to DeNooyer in Marshall to purchase from them. Ray, the Business Manager, was so pleasant to work with at signing. The technology was impressive and super easy to work with. We didn’...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2024

Everyone that assisted us in purchasing our new vehicle was so welcoming, warm and helpful. The staff was friendly and made they each helped make our experience easy and smooth. David and Paul were exceptional in taking their time with us and we were so appreciative. We would highly recommend working with them. Ryan from the Service dept was also extremely kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I was from out-of-town traveling, my tire's tread blew out on the Highway, I could still travel at slow speeds and made it to the town of Marshall which was a few minutes away. I made it to DeNooyer, Chevrolet in Marshall. They didn't have my tire size but were extremely helpful in getting air in my spare, changing the tire, and getting me back on the road within 15/20min. You guys are Awesome and a time saver. Thank you for being there.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I talked to Dave Taglimonte sales person,he is the Best person that anyone could talk to about leasing or buying. He spent time in showing me how things had changed from my 2021 Silverado. He is excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Traveling to Battle Creek from Troy engine light came on my 2 mo old 2024 equinox.Pull off in Marshall find this dealer they took me right away found and fixed problem. Took care of me and eased my anxiety being far from home. THIS IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!😀

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Very friendly staff that made the buying process fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Oooo yeah good people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2023

Professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff in every area we encountered. Meghan Edwards facilitated our purchase with great assistance from John Wyllis, the New Car Sales Manager, and Cory Johnson and Paul Vander Kamp in Finance. We’re very happy with our experience and final purchase, and will be repeat customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Tim Rowe and David Tagliamonte answered any and all questions I had about the 2023 Traverse Premiere. On the finance side, Ray Hernandez was able to navigate me smoothly through all the different options. It was a pleasure doing business with Denooyer Marshall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very friendly and professional. Tim Rowe and David Tagliamonte answered any and all questions about the 2023 Traverse. Ray Hernandez broke down the finance process in an easy to understand manner. He helped me navigate through all the options. I highly recommend Denooyer Marshall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

DeNooyer Chevy, and especially Laurie McLean, are awesome! I no longer reside in Michigan and was back home to purchase a vehicle for my sister as a Christmas surprise. Laurie was able to help me with the purchase in just a few hours with exceptional customer service! I recommend Laurie and DeNooyer to anyone in the Marshall area, 10/10.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

They thoroughly went though the process of buying a car for a first time buyer.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Very warm welcome and friendly staff. Laurie McLean was great. I felt no pressure to buy and she made the whole process easy and at my convenience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great purchase experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet Marshall! Laurie was great to work with through the whole sales process, she made it very easy. Laurie and Tim contacted me after-hours on a vehicle when I expressed interest and quickly had the sale started, I appreciate their effort to get me in my new Camaro!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Kortney is great at keeping me informed. The service department always does a top-notch job. They keep their appointments well, and I’m very very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Prompt friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Great service. They were able to get me in immediately for a tire repair. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Wow! 12/10 I saw an SUV online that I really liked, so I called and spoke with Laurie McLean who was extremely helpful and informative! I came in a couple hours later to take it for a drive and I absolutely loved it! She made the process very seamless and was willing to accommodate anything I needed. From there I started working with Ray Hernandez for financing. What a total Rock Star! He was Fabulous to work with - so friendly and helpful! He was so knowledgeable and seriously worked way above and beyond to help me get the best deal! ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Ray is the best.!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Awesome sales staff. Tim always gets me what I want and makes it affordable.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

The readout on my vehicle app displayed that the tire pressure on all tires were registering below recommended levels. I stopped at DeNooyer Chevrolet in Marshall and Mike quickly checked and added air to all tires…really appreciate his help correcting this issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2023

Absolute smoothest process buying a car I’ve ever had!!! David helped out so much and made sure that I got the car that fit all of my needs!!! Had an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2023

Just bought a 2021 Chevrolet Equinox from Denooyer and I am super pleased with the whole experience. I worked with Rick Krzyzanski and he made the whole process really smooth and lots of fun! He was very knowledgeable, got me into a car that had everything I was looking for (plus more), and it was within my budget. My husband and I are both really happy with the experience and will definitely be back for any future car purchases. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I had to have a new motor in my Impala as it had thrown a lower rod, I spoke with Christian and had my car towed to his dealership for the work. Upon arrival he diagnosed and told me exactly what I needed, I went ahead with the repairs and was not disappointed. Christian kept me up to date and had my car repaired and back to me in no time! I’m very happy with the service and the follow up to make sure all is good. I will definitely be referring them to anyone who needs service or ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

All staff was very friendly and helpful great place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Great service, will definitely continue to bring all my GM vehicles here for any maintenance or repairs. Keep up the great work!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

All staff at the dealership were very helpful very friendly, very polite. It is a great place to buy a new vehicle and they gave us a fantastic price on a used vehicle best around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Had to have my car towed for some service work. Mike explained what it would probably cost and said they could get it in the following day. Everything went as he said and I had it back the following day. All in all I am very happy! Rob did a great job with the repairs and everybody seemed real nice. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I knew when I decided to get a new vehicle that I wanted to stay local. Awesome experience working with Laurie McLean. She was very upfront with everything and made is stress free. Thank you to Ray in financing as well. You Guys Rock!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Always great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

The team has been super kind and quick each time I've been there. They are also making general improvements to the location and I'm excited to see what they continue to offer next!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

What a great team of people, very knowledgeable and professional. I usually use them for regular maintenance like oil changes and they’re worth it!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Christian was amazing! I was traveling out of town and my car had an issue and had to be towed. He was patient, kind, and understanding. Luckily it was a quick and easy fix with no charge. Everyone was so helpful and did their best to get myncar fixed so I could be on my way. I hope I never have car issues in Marshall again, bit if I do, this is where I'll be taking my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Service department has been cleaning up our new Traverse that has an unusual amount of issues. At least they are finding them before it's too late.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Had a great experience with the DeNooyer Chevrolet Marshall team today! Laurie and Ray were so passionate about helping me with my car purchase journey. Thanks a million!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I 10/10 recommend coming here if you’re looking to buy a car! From the moment I called Laurie McLean was my girl!! She made my buying process soo easy and smooth, I honestly was beyond surprised! I didn’t know what I was really doing being a first time buying of such a big purchase but she helped me the whole way! She helped me find the car I wanted, which ended up being a little out of my budget but thanks to Laurie and Ray Hernandez I was able to get approved for the entire budget. I needed for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I had a great purchasing experience at DeNooyer. The service and hospitality throughout the purchasing process was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Thank you to the Service Department for diagnosing the problem with our Buick, ordering the part, and making the repair all within about 8 hours. This after I stopped in without an appointment!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Ray and Laurie were fantastic! Will recommend them from now on to anyone looking to get a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I really don’t have enough good things to say about both Ray, and Laurie, at DeNooyer Chevrolet in Marshall! We have dealt with Ray previously when I went with my daughter to buy her first car; so when she wanted to pursue trading it in, we talked to Ray first. He and Laurie both stayed late on a Saturday, to make sure we were satisfied, and got everything squared away! To say I’d recommend them both, is an understatement!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2023

We worked with Rich Krzyzanski. He made the whole experience smooth and easy and today we get to walk away with a brand new car. This is the first time buying a new car with no added pressure. Thanks Rich!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Kortney was able to get my car in to the shop, diagnosed, and fixed quickly and was a huge help.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Laurie and Ray were so kind, knowledgeable, and willing to help me get what I had in my mind. Highly recommend them both for your car needs!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Got done three days early

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Best buying experience I’ve had in a long time! Go see Laurie, she’s amazing, and so helpful!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Huge shout out to Denooyer Chevy for getting us in a new truck. All the guys were great to deal with. No pressuring. No gimmicks. I will be back when it's time for another vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2023

Car shopping is something that my husband and myself don't particularly enjoy but Richard Krzyzanski at Denooyer Chevrolet made the whole experience wonderful. He went above and beyond with not only the car buying process but also keeping our young kids busy while we signed all the paperwork. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable. We highly recommend not only buying from DeNooyer but having Richard as part of that process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2023

A few weeks ago I purchased another vehicle from DeNooyer and I’m loving it! Bryan was so friendly, informative, and made the buying process smooth. I’ve been pleased with DeNooyer for a long time - a few new car purchases to many service appointments and all the questions in between. Thank you & keep up the great work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2023

An amazing dealership with an amazing staff. David Russell worked wonders and helped me leave with an amazing ride! Thank you, David! Highly recommend working with DeNooyer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2023

Britteny Binkley, was an excellent sales person for my husband and I. Truly a gem, so easy and fun to work with, and she completely understood what we were looking for and the price range we needed! It was great to also see Jason, who sold us our first new car back in 2005. I would definitely recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet and Britteny Binkley to anyone looking for a new or used car!!! She took great care of us….awesome buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2023

AN UNFORGETTABLE TRADING EXPERIENCE I have seen, tested and tried different strategies, procedures methods even lost a lot of funds while trying. Until I was introduce to this new strategy that got me back on track and I have been able to regain all my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade, Mrs. Kelvin Nancy is indeed an astonishing trader. She steadily lifted me out of my financial penury to becoming financially stable. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach her via: WhatsApp; +1 (657) 206-0853 Email [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Parker was very helpful in contacting our extended service plan and getting my truck repaired.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

The best service department around! Friendly, Courteous, Caring, and helpful in keeping my vehicle on the road for a long time!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I got the runaround at Heritage Chevy in Battle Creek. 3 Times they kept my car all day trying to fix a msg ‘Reduced Power’ on my 2021 Trailblazer. The 4th time, which was Monday, May 22. They suggested I leave it for a few days, but no loaner would be provided🤷‍♀️. I explained I work 3-4 days in Kalamazoo, 3 pm- 11 pm. I refused to leave it. It is still under Warranty! I called Denooyer in Marshall & told the Service Manager, my story🥲. He asked me to bring my car immediately & he would give me a loaner! I drove over immediately &...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Our experience working with Laurie and the staff at DeNooyer Chevrolet in Marshall was exceptional. It was the best buying experience we've had in the past 25 years!! We drove nearly 100 miles to find the right vehicle and are so glad we did. We completely and fully recommend reaching out to Laurie if you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Kortney was absolutely amazing!!! Best experience ever. In and out in no time.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2023

I am currently leasing a Blazer that I LOVE!!! Hands down, some of the best customer service around. If you are looking for honesty, you will definitely get it here. Bryan VanNiman knows I'm a tough customer, but along side his team, I am currently driving around in a beautiful Blazer that gets a second glance where ever I go. When asked where I got it, I tell them DeNooyer.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2023

I had the most amazing experience I have ever had buying a new car!! David was amazing to work with on getting us what we wanted and working with our crazy schedules! We will definitely be back in the future as well as recommend DeNooyer!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Great service and employees.


Leave Us A Review